US|Resources for men

Mental Health

National Suicide Prevention Lifeline: 1-800-273-8255 (1-800-273-TALK)

24-hour, toll-free, confidential suicide prevention hotline available to anyone in suicidal crisis or emotional distress. Your call is routed to the nearest crisis center in the national network of more than 150 crisis centers.

Transgender suicide hotline (Trans Lifeline): 877-565-8860

SAMHSA’s National Helpline (Substance Abuse and Mental Health Administration)

1-800-662-HELP (4357),
TTY: 1-800-487-4889

Also known as, the Treatment Referral Routing Service, this Helpline provides 24-hour free and confidential treatment referral and information about mental and/or substance use disorders, prevention, and recovery in English and Spanish.

Sexual Abuse

1in6

For men whose lives have been disrupted by unwanted or abusive sexual experiences, working through it can help turn things around.

Online support Center      1in6 Online Support Center. Here you will find resources for male victims of abuse, as well as for family, friends and therapists.

Online Support Line – Chat 24/7

Online Peer Support Group Online support group

 

Current Online Peer SupportGroup schedule:

Monday Group
Time: 7:00 – 8:30 PM PT (8:00 – 9:30 PM MT, 9 – 10:30 PM CT, 10 – 11:30 PM ET)

Wednesday Group
Time: 5:00 – 6:30 PM PT (6:00 – 7:30 PM MT, 7:00 – 8:30 PM CT, 8:00 – 9:30 PM ET)

Veterans

Veteran’s Crisis Line

1-800-273-8255
TTY: 1-800-799-4889

Connects veterans in crisis (and their families and friends) with qualified, caring Department of Veterans Affairs responders through a confidential, toll-free hotline, online chat, or text.

Domestic Violence

National Domestic Violence Support Hotline

1-800-799-SAFE (800-799-7233)

Our highly-trained advocates are available 24/7 to talk confidentially with anyone experiencing domestic violence, seeking resources or information, or questioning unhealthy aspects of their relationship.

Members

Subscribe to our News Letter

top

Login

Create an Account Back to login/register